VC firm · US · factorialcap.com

Factorial

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from their site description — the page itself would not load for us)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Factorial Capital is a New York-based venture capital firm backing founders who code”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$8.5M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OboeUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 11 others$16MDec 2025
GrazeUS · TechCrunch
Pre-seedwith 4 others$1.0MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.