Investment firm · GB · evantic.ai

Evantic Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 8 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
8 (0 led)
Median round size
$400M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FactoryUS · TechStartups
Growthwith 11 others$200MSept 2026
LovableSE · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 15 others$400MAug 2026
Fireworks AIUS · Ventureburn
Series Dwith 10 others$1.5BAug 2026
Fireworks AIUS · Crunchbase News
Series Dwith 11 others$1.5BJul 2026
EthosGB · TechCrunch
Series Awith 4 others$23MMay 2026
ProfoundUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 5 others$96MFeb 2026
ElevenLabsUS · TechCrunch
with 10 others$500MFeb 2026
Nexos AILT · TechCrunch
Series Awith 9 othersundisclosedOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 8 appearances recorded