VC firm · KE · enza.capital

Enza Capital

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We are a multi-stage venture capital firm”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (3 led)
Median round size
$5.5M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Orca FraudZA · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 3 others$2.4MMar 2026
YakeeyMA · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 3 others$15MJan 2026
GigmileNG · Disrupt Africa
SeedledundisclosedDec 2025
bluworksEG · Disrupt Africa
Seedled$1.0MNov 2025
TurnStayZA · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 5 others$2.0MAug 2025
DjamoCI · Disrupt Africa
series_unknownwith 5 others$17MApr 2025
WidebotSA · Disrupt Africa
Seedled$3.0MMar 2025
Affinity AfricaGH · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 8 others$8.0MFeb 2025
HUB2CI · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 8 others$8.4MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.