VC firm · SG · edbi.com

EDBI

Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$275M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
d-MatrixUS · TechStartups
Series Cwith 6 others$275MNov 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.