Investment firm · US · e14fund.com

E14 Fund

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at e14.vccoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$18M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
SycamoreTechCrunch
Seedwith 13 others$65MApr 2026
Unreasonable LabsUS · Ventureburn
Seedwith 3 others$14MMar 2026
Foundation EGIUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 8 others$23MJul 2025
Foundation EGIUS · TechStartups
Seedled$7.6MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.