Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “The text provides no description of the organisation's activities.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
6 (1 led)
Median round size
$444M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.