Government · FR

Definvest

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite unconfirmedcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Government
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Buyout, Debt
Cold pitches
not stated

A website was listed for this organisation, but the site never mentions it, so we do not show it or anything read from it.

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$1.0B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AMI LabsFR · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$1.0BMar 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.