Company · US · databricks.com

Databricks

Last cheque observed May 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Company
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

From their own site: “Databricks offers a unified platform for data, analytics and AI.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (0 led)
Median round size
$330M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Who they invest alongside

Firms that appear in the same rounds. This is a count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either of them has claimed — and it is the list to read if you are working out who else to approach.

InvestorTypeRounds together
Corporate VC2
VC firm2

Stages we have watched them write into: Growth (3) · Series B (3) · Undisclosed round (1)

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OpenRouterUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 7 others$113MMay 2026
SigmaUS · Ventureburn
Growthwith 11 others$80MMay 2026
ReplitUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 22 others$400MMar 2026
ReplitUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 22 others$400MMar 2026
NimbleUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 8 others$47MFeb 2026
LovableSE · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 16 others$330MDec 2025
Unconventional, Inc.US · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 3 others$1.0BOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.