Investment firm · US · dashfund.co

Dash Fund

Last cheque observed May 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$15M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Outmarket AIVentureburn
Series Awith 4 others$17MMay 2026
ClerqUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 6 others$12MOct 2025
PallaLatamList
Series Awith 10 others$15MJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.