Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingcoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Institutional LP
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted
From their own site: “2013年11月、法律に基づき官民ファンドとして設立されました。”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (2 led)
Median round size
$23M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $25M
Last seen
Apr 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.