Investment firm · GB · conviction-vc.com

Conviction

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 15 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
15 (1 led)
Median round size
$80M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
PrimeroMX · LatamList
Seedwith 4 others$12MSept 2026
HarveyUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 15 others$550MSept 2026
RetroUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 8 others$21MAug 2026
Valar AtomicsUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 11 others$1.0BAug 2026
IntelligenceTechCrunch
Seedwith 3 others$7.9MAug 2026
Onyx SecurityVentureburn
Series Bwith 7 others$113MJul 2026
BasetenUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$1.5BJun 2026
FractileGB · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 8 others$220MMay 2026
LatentUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 5 others$80MApr 2026
RunSybilUS · TechStartups
Seedwith 5 others$40MMar 2026
RowspaceUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundwith 6 others$50MFeb 2026
Listen LabsUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 4 others$69MJan 2026
HarveyTechCrunch
Series Fwith 6 others$160MDec 2025
Harvey AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Ewith 5 others$300MJun 2025
BasetenUS · TechStartups
Series Cwith 6 others$75MFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 15 appearances recorded