Investor

CoAct

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$18M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
VeyorAU · Startup Daily
Series Awith 3 others$7.5MMar 2026
EatClubAU · Startup Daily
Series Bwith 2 others$27MFeb 2026
EatClubAU · Startup Daily
Series Aled$18MMay 2025
KnocknocAU · TechStartups
Seedwith 2 othersundisclosedMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.