Investor

Cartography Capital

Last cheque observed Oct 2026; 1 cheques on record.

Deploying nowVC firm

SeedVenture Capital & Private Equity

Deploying now
100%of best year1cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque20days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$6.5MRounds led0 of 1
Pitch Cartography Capital

Cartography Capital highlights

  1. 01

    1 cheques in the last 12 months

  2. 02

    Mostly Seed: 100% of its rounds

What they do

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Sectors
Venture Capital & Private Equity
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2026

    1 round

  2. Oct
    Blaze EnergySeed · US · HAX$6.5MWith 6 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Quick answers about Cartography Capital

What does Cartography Capital invest in?

Cartography Capital invests most often at Seed (100% of the rounds on record), in sectors such as Venture Capital & Private Equity.

How active is Cartography Capital?

1 investments on record, 1 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Oct 2026.

What has Cartography Capital invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Blaze Energy (Seed, Oct 2026).

How big are Cartography Capital's cheques?

The median round it joins is $6.5M.

Is Cartography Capital investing now?

Yes: it is actively investing, with 1 investments in the last 12 months.

What kind of investor is Cartography Capital?

Cartography Capital is a VC firm.

Where does this information on Cartography Capital come from?

From 2 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it