Private equity · US · carrickcapitalpartners.com

Carrick Capital Partners

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We are a private equity firm that dedicates our capital and operating resources to growing software, SaaS, transaction processing, and technology-enabled services organizations.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$382M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
SaviyntUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 3 others$700MDec 2025
OnPayUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 3 others$63MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.