Investment firm · US · bpc.com

Brighton Park Capital

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (4 led)
Median round size
$80M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CoralogixUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 5 others$200MJun 2026
DaloopaUS · AlleyWatch
Series Cled$47MJun 2026
ORO LabsUS · Ventureburn
Series Cled$100MMar 2026
OrbitalGB · Ventureburn
Series Bled$60MJan 2026
CanaryUS · TechCrunch
Series Dled$80MJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.