Investor

Armada Fund VI Ky

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques on record.

Deploying nowInvestment firm

Debt

Deploying now
100%of best year2cheques in 12 months, 2 on record
Since the last cheque55days00hrs00min00sec
Rounds led2 of 2Sole investor2 rounds
Pitch Armada Fund VI Ky

Armada Fund VI Ky highlights

  1. 01

    2 cheques in the last 12 months

  2. 02

    Mostly Debt: 100% of its rounds

  3. 03

    Sole investor in 2 rounds, median undisclosed

What they do

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first2 appearances

  1. 2026

    2 rounds

  2. Sept
    LivitronDebt · DE · Firms' own news pagesUndisclosedLed
  3. Feb
    Cornelsen GroupDebt · DE · Armada Credit PartnersUndisclosedLed

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Quick answers about Armada Fund VI Ky

What does Armada Fund VI Ky invest in?

Armada Fund VI Ky invests most often at Debt (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Armada Fund VI Ky?

2 investments on record, 2 of them in the last 12 months, and it led 2. The most recent was in Sept 2026.

What has Armada Fund VI Ky invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Livitron (Debt, Sept 2026) and Cornelsen Group (Debt, Feb 2026).

Is Armada Fund VI Ky investing now?

Yes: it is actively investing, with 2 investments in the last 12 months.

What kind of investor is Armada Fund VI Ky?

Armada Fund VI Ky is an investment firm.

Where does this information on Armada Fund VI Ky come from?

From 3 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it