Investment firm · BR · ab.capital

AB Capital

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$1.0B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
SambaNova SystemsUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 18 others$1.0BJul 2026
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundled$50BMay 2026
SiFiveUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 8 others$400MApr 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.