Investor

A15

Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (4 led)
Median round size
$1.4M not their cheque
Sole named investor
2 rounds, median $1.0M
Last seen
Jan 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
KNOT TechnologiesEG · Disrupt Africa
Pre-seedled$1.0MJan 2026
iVoiceUpEG · Disrupt Africa
ledundisclosedDec 2025
bluworksEG · Disrupt Africa
Seedled$1.0MNov 2025
TagaddodEG · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 3 others$26MOct 2025
NowlunEG · Disrupt Africa
Seedled$1.7MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.