VC firm · GB · 4biocapital.com

4BIO Capital

Last cheque observed May 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “WE ARE A LONDON-BASED FIRM INVESTING IN LIFE SCIENCES VENTURE CAPITAL”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Cytospire TherapeuticsGB · Ventureburn
Series AledundisclosedMay 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.