United Kingdom · Series A startup

Who invested in Rheon Labs

4 rounds we have observed, with the one investor named in them. Every figure came from a named source, and where the company reported a raise to the SEC itself, that is shown beside it.

Manufacturing

Raised 2 months ago

Funding summaryUpdated 26 Oct 2026

$208Mraised across 4 rounds since 2019, from 4 sources

$8.8MSeries A$197MRound$925KRound$549KRound
Latest round
Round, $549KSept 2026
Biggest round
$197MRound · Oct 2021
Investors
1
See who backed them

The funding story

Each circle is a round, placed by date and sized by amount. The line above is the running total.

2020202120222023202420252026
$8.8MSeries A$197MRound$925KRound$549KRound
First round
Series A, $8.8M
Jul 2019
Biggest round
$197M
Round · Oct 2021
Usual gap between rounds
2.3 years
the median of 3

The rounds

  1. Sept 2026
    Round$549K

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

  2. Apr 2026
    Round$925K

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

  3. Oct 2021
    Round$197M

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

  4. Jul 2019
    Series A$8.8M1 new
    • LGB Corporate Finance

    Reported by Angelnews

Funding filed with regulators

Rheon Labs filed 14 raises, $202M in all. Filings say how much was sold and to how many investors; they never name the investors.

  1. Sept 2026$549KUK share allotment
  2. Apr 2026$925KUK share allotment
  3. Dec 2025Amount not statedUK share allotment
  4. Sept 2025Amount not statedUK share allotment
  5. Feb 2025Amount not statedUK share allotment
  6. Jan 2025Amount not statedUK share allotment
  7. Dec 2024$3.2MUK share allotment
  8. Sept 2023Amount not statedUK share allotment
  9. Aug 2023Amount not statedUK share allotment
  10. Jul 2023Amount not statedUK share allotment
  11. May 2023Amount not statedUK share allotment
  12. Apr 2023Amount not statedUK share allotment
  13. Mar 2023Amount not statedUK share allotment
  14. Oct 2021$197MUK share allotment

Everyone who backed them

LGB Corporate Financeno record of our own yet1round

Missing a round, or an investor who was in one? Tell us.

Quick answers about Rheon Labs

Who invested in Rheon Labs?

Rheon Labs's investors include LGB Corporate Finance.

How much has Rheon Labs raised?

Rheon Labs has raised $208M across 4 rounds since 2019.

When did Rheon Labs last raise?

Rheon Labs's most recent round, $549K, was in Sept 2026.

What was Rheon Labs's biggest round?

Rheon Labs's largest round on record is $197M, in Oct 2021.

Who backed Rheon Labs first?

Rheon Labs's first round on record, in Jul 2019, was backed by LGB Corporate Finance.

What stage is Rheon Labs at?

Rheon Labs's latest named round is a Series A, in Jul 2019.

Where is Rheon Labs based?

Rheon Labs is based in the United Kingdom.

Companies like Rheon Labs

In the same sector, and raised in the last eighteen months.

Find investors like these

Search every investor by what they have actually funded, then narrow to your stage and market. Free.