United Kingdom · Funded startup

Who invested in GB Bank

7 rounds we have observed, with the 0 investors named in them. Every figure came from a named source, and where the company reported a raise to the SEC itself, that is shown beside it.

Financial Services

Raised 2 months ago

Funding summaryUpdated 26 Oct 2026

$151Mraised across 7 rounds since 2021, from 7 sources

$8.8MRound$16MRound$5.6MRound$72MRound$44MRound$1.3MRound$2.7MRound
Latest round
Round, $2.7MSept 2026
Biggest round
$72MRound · May 2024
Step-upi
2×
Investors
0
See who backed them

The funding story

Each circle is a round, placed by date and sized by amount. The line above is the running total.

20222023202420252026
$8.8MRound$16MRound$5.6MRound$72MRound$44MRound$1.3MRound$2.7MRound
First round
Round, $8.8M
Dec 2021
Biggest round
$72M
Round · May 2024
Usual gap between rounds
9 months
the median of 6

The rounds

  1. Sept 2026
    Round$2.7M

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

  2. Sept 2025
    Round$1.3M

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

  3. Feb 2025
    Round$44M

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

  4. May 2024
    Round$72M

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

  5. Sept 2023
    Round$5.6M

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

  6. Aug 2022
    Round$16M

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

  7. Dec 2021
    Round$8.8M

    No investor was named in the report.

    Shares issued, filed with Companies House (SH01); no report of this raise yet

Funding filed with regulators

GB Bank filed 15 raises, $151M in all. Filings say how much was sold and to how many investors; they never name the investors.

  1. Sept 2026$2.7MUK share allotment
  2. Jun 2026Amount not statedUK share allotment
  3. May 2026Amount not statedUK share allotment
  4. Sept 2025$1.3MUK share allotment
  5. Mar 2025$19MUK share allotment
  6. Feb 2025$25MUK share allotment
  7. Sept 2024$11MUK share allotment
  8. Sept 2024$16MUK share allotment
  9. Jul 2024$1.3MUK share allotment
  10. Jun 2024$6.3MUK share allotment
  11. May 2024$38MUK share allotment
  12. Oct 2023$4.8MUK share allotment
  13. Sept 2023$719KUK share allotment
  14. Aug 2022$16MUK share allotment
  15. Dec 2021$8.8MUK share allotment

Quick answers about GB Bank

How much has GB Bank raised?

GB Bank has raised $151M across 7 rounds since 2021.

When did GB Bank last raise?

GB Bank's most recent round, $2.7M, was in Sept 2026.

What was GB Bank's biggest round?

GB Bank's largest round on record is $72M, in May 2024.

Where is GB Bank based?

GB Bank is based in the United Kingdom.

Companies like GB Bank

In the same sector, and raised in the last eighteen months.

Find investors like these

Search every investor by what they have actually funded, then narrow to your stage and market. Free.