Investment firm · GB · w23.vc

W23 Global

Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (2 led)
Median round size
$10M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $10M
Last seen
Nov 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
KeychainUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bled$10MNov 2025
AurorNZ · Startup Daily
Series CledundisclosedNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.