Corporate VC · US · vingroup.com

VINGroup

Last cheque observed Nov 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite errorcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$3.4B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2024

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
VinFastVN · TechStartups
with 1 others$3.4BNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.