Switzerland · Investor

Unigestion

Last cheque observed Sep 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

Wealth managerQuietLast fund $171M, Feb 2022

GrowthFinancial Services

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque428days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$232MRounds led0 of 1
Pitch Unigestion

Unigestion highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Growth: 100% of its rounds

What they do

With more than 50 years of heritage across Private Equity, Equities and Wealth Management.From their own website
Type
Wealth manager
Cheque size
Not stated
Sectors
Financial Services
Based in
Geneva, Switzerland
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2025

    1 round

  2. Sept
    OrtivityGrowth · DE · TechStartups$232MWith 1 other

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration19 named

AJAlexei JourovskiExecutive CommitteeiForm ADV
BJBernard Jean SabrierBoard MemberiForm ADV
CDChristophe De DardelChief Executive Officer, Executive CommitteeiForm ADV
CMChristopher M. W. HillDirectoriFiling they signed
DCDonna Clare BeasantChief Compliance OfficeriForm ADV
HDHeidi DyerExecutive CommitteeiForm ADV
HMHeidi M. W. LawlorDirectoriFiling they signed
JSJ. Scott Perkinsof Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLCiFiling they signed
JJJean-Pierre JacquemoudBoard MemberiForm ADV
KRKelly R. Perkinsof Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLCiFiling they signed
MZMark ZundExecutive CommitteeiForm ADV
PFPatrick FenalBoard MemberiForm ADV
RFRegis Fernand MartinBoard MemberiForm ADV
RJReto Juerg GermannExecutive CommitteeiForm ADV
RPRobert P. Swanof Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLCiFiling they signed
RPRobert P. Swan, IIIof the General PartneriFiling they signed
RARobin Ann MaggiBoard MemberiForm ADV
SZSamuel ZempChief Compliance Officer, Head of Legal and ComplianceiForm ADV
SGSean G. McGouldof Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLCiFiling they signed

We also hold 20 people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

$6.2Bassets it manages, 2 advisers combinedOct 2026
Registeredinvestment adviserfull reporting to the SEC
Legal name
Unigestion SA
SEC number
CRD 305038

Funds on its Form ADV

2 private funds, $1.0B in gross assets · filed Oct 2024

  1. Unigestion Secondary V SCS-SICAV-RAIFPrivate equity114 investors$529M
  2. Unigestion Direct II SCS SICAV RAIFPrivate equity74 investors$477M

Recently backed

The latest companies Unigestion put money into.

Quick answers about Unigestion

What does Unigestion invest in?

Unigestion invests most often at Growth (100% of the rounds on record), in sectors such as Financial Services.

How active is Unigestion?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Sept 2025.

What has Unigestion invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Ortivity (Growth, Sept 2025).

How big are Unigestion's cheques?

The median round it joins is $232M.

Is Unigestion investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Sept 2025.

What kind of investor is Unigestion?

Unigestion is a wealth manager based in Geneva, Switzerland.

How much does Unigestion manage?

About $6.2B, as assets under management, 2 advisers added together (Oct 2026).

Has Unigestion raised a new fund?

Its latest fund filing with the SEC was in Feb 2022, reporting $171M raised.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it