Investment firm · US · twgglobal.com

TWG Global

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (3 led)
Median round size
$650M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $200M
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Slate AutoUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cled$650MApr 2026
LambdaUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundled$1.5BNov 2025
Colossal BiosciencesUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cled$200MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.