VC firm · US · threshold.vc

Threshold

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (3 led)
Median round size
$43M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BluefishUS · TechStartups
Series Bled$43MApr 2026
SequenUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$16MMar 2026
FreeformUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 7 others$67MFeb 2026
Inertia EnterprisesUS · Crunchbase News
Series Awith 5 others$450MFeb 2026
Inertia EnterprisesUS · Crunchbase News
Series Awith 5 others$450MFeb 2026
ParspecUS · Crunchbase News
Series Aled$20MJul 2025
NumaUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 4 others$32MSept 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.