Investor · sui.io

Sui Foundation

Last cheque observed Oct 2025; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (3 led)
Median round size
$13M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
Oct 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
TBookVentureburn
Undisclosed roundled$5.0MOct 2025
xMoneyVentureburn
Undisclosed roundled$22MOct 2025
IkaCH · TechStartups
ledundisclosedApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.