Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Venture debt (from their site description — the page itself would not load for us)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “Investimos em fintechs de crédito no Brasil. Venture credit, FIDCs e acesso ao mercado de capitais. Do primeiro cheque ao exit.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
5 (4 led)
Median round size
$5.5M not their cheque
Sole named investor
5 rounds, median $5.5M
Last seen
Jan 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.