VC firm · EE · springcapital.ee

SpringCapital

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “With our Seed Fund we invest in scalable technology-driven startups.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$7.5M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
VeyorAU · Startup Daily
Series Awith 3 others$7.5MMar 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.