United States · Investor

Springboard Capital

Last cheque observed Dec 2007. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

QuietInvestment firm

Series ASeries C

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 2 on record
Since the last cheque6888days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$6.9MRounds led0 of 2
Pitch Springboard Capital

Springboard Capital highlights

  1. 01

    2 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Series A and Series C: 100% of its rounds

What they do

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Based in
United States
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first2 appearances

  1. 2007

    2 rounds

  2. Dec
    AxoGenSeries C · US$12MWith 3 others
  3. Mar
    Amulet PharmaceuticalsSeries A · US · amuletpharma.com$1.7MWith 1 other

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Quick answers about Springboard Capital

What does Springboard Capital invest in?

Springboard Capital invests most often at Series A and Series C (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Springboard Capital?

2 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Dec 2007.

How big are Springboard Capital's cheques?

The median round it joins is $6.9M.

Is Springboard Capital investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Dec 2007.

What kind of investor is Springboard Capital?

Springboard Capital is an investment firm based in United States.

Where does this information on Springboard Capital come from?

From 1 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it