VC firm · US · springbank.vc

Springbank Collective

Last cheque observed Mar 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We invest in the mission critical infrastructure that powers how we work, live, and care.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$15M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BriskUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 3 others$15MMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.