Investment firm · US

SBI US Gateway Fund

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$16M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
GlobalComixUS · Ventureburn
Series Aled$13MMar 2026
KiteTechStartups
Series Awith 15 others$18MSept 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.