VC firm · FR · saviu.vc

Saviu

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Saviu is an Africa-focused Growth capital fund investing in early-stage Tech & Tech-enabled companies”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$5.0M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AgenzMA · Disrupt Africa
with 2 others$5.0MJun 2026
POZIGA · Disrupt Africa
SeedledundisclosedOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.