Netherlands · Investor

Salesforce 1

Last cheque observed Sep 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

Growth equityQuiet

Series C

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque412days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$1.0BRounds led0 of 1
Pitch Salesforce 1

Salesforce 1 highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Series C: 100% of its rounds

What they do

Type
Growth equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Based in
Netherlands
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2025

    1 round

  2. Sept
    FigureSeries C · US · Crunchbase News$1.0BWith 14 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Recently backed

The latest companies Salesforce 1 put money into.

Quick answers about Salesforce 1

What does Salesforce 1 invest in?

Salesforce 1 invests most often at Series C (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Salesforce 1?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Sept 2025.

What has Salesforce 1 invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Figure (Series C, Sept 2025).

How big are Salesforce 1's cheques?

The median round it joins is $1.0B.

Is Salesforce 1 investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Sept 2025.

What kind of investor is Salesforce 1?

Salesforce 1 is a growth equity firm based in Netherlands.

Where does this information on Salesforce 1 come from?

From 8 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it