VC firm · SA · saad.co.za

Saad Investments Company

Last cheque observed Sep 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The page title says 'Good Capital and Great Returns', but no specific investment type, stages, sectors, or geographies are mentioned.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$3.3M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FloatZA · Disrupt Africa
led$2.6MSept 2025
PargoZA · Disrupt Africa
with 3 others$4.0MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.