Investor

Red Dot Capital

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (2 led)
Median round size
$40M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
DriveNetsIL · TechStartups
Series Dwith 6 others$410MJun 2026
MatiaIL · TechStartups
Series Aled$21MFeb 2026
BriaIL · TechCrunch
Series Bled$40MMar 2025
FinoutIL · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 4 others$40MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.