Last cheque observed Oct 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Growth equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “RAISE Invest Investissement minoritaire actif dédié aux PME et ETI en croissance”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Oct 2024
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.