VC firm · US · prudence.vc

Prudence

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Prudence invests in transformative AI and software companies across multiple verticals, including construction, real estate and infrastructure.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$13M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Uniti AIUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 9 others$12MJul 2026
RebarUS · Crunchbase News
Series Aled$14MMar 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.