VC firm · US · propelcapital.org

Propel

Last cheque observed Feb 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Propel invests in early-stage ventures and visionary leaders challenging the status quo and driving transformational change.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$17M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AzosBR · LatamList
Series Bwith 4 others$31MFeb 2025
AkuaCO · LatamList
Seedwith 5 others$4.3MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.