Growth equity · US · principiagrowth.com

Principia Growth

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Growth equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “providing late-stage growth equity”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$150M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
HawkEye 360US · AlleyWatch
Series Ewith 3 others$150MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.