Investment firm · US · princeville-capital.com

Princeville Capital

Last cheque observed May 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$105M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
SigmaUS · Ventureburn
Growthled$80MMay 2026
DeepgramUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 13 others$130MJan 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.