Private equity · US · primaryinfra.com

Primary Digital Infrastructure

Last cheque observed May 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

From their own site: “Primary Digital partners with top-tier data center owners and operators, providing capital through strategic solutions such as recapitalizations, acquisitions, and forward takeouts.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$12B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Crusoe Energy SystemsUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundwith 1 others$12BMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.