Corporate VC · KR · postechholdings.com

POSTECH HOLDINGS

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

unknownwebsite livecoverage none

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “포항공과대학교 기술지주 주식회사 (POSTECH Holdings) – the name '기술지주' (technology holding) and the site's structure imply it is the technology transfer and investment arm of POSTECH university, investing in and incubating startups, but the text does not explicitly describe its investment activities.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.