Private equity · DE · porsche-se.com

Porsche Automobil Holding

Last cheque observed May 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Porsche SE beteiligt sich an US-Raumfahrtunternehmen Stoke Space”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$205M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Quantum MotionGB · TechStartups
Series Cwith 9 others$160MMay 2026
Celestial AIUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 15 others$250MMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.