Company · DE · porsche.com

Porsche

Last cheque observed Aug 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Company
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The official source for information on all Porsche vehicles, services, dealers in your area and everything about the Porsche brand.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$463M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Group14 TechnologiesUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 4 others$463MAug 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.