Investor

Plug and Play Ventures

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
$50K โ€“ $2.0M
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
$1.0M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ZazuDisrupt Africa
Pre-seedled$1.0MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from ยท 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us โ€” corrections are free and need no account.