Investment firm · US · parkway.vc

Parkway Venture Capital

Last cheque observed May 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (4 led)
Median round size
$1.0B not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $1.0B
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
HarkUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$700MMay 2026
FigureUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bled$1.0BNov 2025
FigureUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cled$1.0BSept 2025
Figure AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Bled$1.5BFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.