Investment firm · US · pacecapital.com

Pace Capital

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (1 led)
Median round size
$24M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $6.0M
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Who they invest alongside

Firms that appear in the same rounds. This is a count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either of them has claimed — and it is the list to read if you are working out who else to approach.

InvestorTypeRounds together
VC firm2

Stages we have watched them write into: Series A (2) · Series B (2) · Seed (1)

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OvertoneUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 2 others$18MJul 2026
OllamaTechCrunch
Series Bwith 6 others$65MJul 2026
ComfyUIUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 3 others$30MMay 2026
DaytonaUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 5 others$24MFeb 2026
AltStoreUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$6.0MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.