VC firm · JP · onecapital.jp

One Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from their site description — the page itself would not load for us)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “B2B SaaSを中心にAI、ヘルスケア領域に投資するベンチャーキャピタルです”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$34M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
IsometricGB · EU-Startups
Series Awith 9 othersundisclosedSept 2026
PeopleXJP · Ventureburn
Series Awith 4 others$34MSept 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.