Investment firm · SE · onecapital.se

One Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The page is a placeholder for a domain hosting service, not an investment organisation.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$34M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
IsometricGB · EU-Startups
Series Awith 9 othersundisclosedSept 2026
PeopleXJP · Ventureburn
Series Awith 4 others$34MSept 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded